Lista de Fanfics

17.06.2013 15:48

Fanfics Yaoi (YunJae)

 

 

[SERIAL] I Love You Just The Way You Are

 

[ONE-SHOT] -Is it a dream?

 

[ADAPTACIÓN ONE-SHOT] Playboy Suspendido

 

[ONE-SHOT] POST IT

 

[ONE-SHOT] One Kiss

 

[TWO-SHOT]] Wish

 

[ONE-SHOT] Rather be with you (En contribución con Jaqueline YunJae)

 

[ONE-SHOT] Celoso (En contribución con Jaqueline YunJae)

 

[SERIAL] Building The Confidence Again

 

[SERIAL] Special

 

[ONE-SHOT] U

 

[TWO-SHOT] My only comfort & My only comfort 2: La respuesta a tanto odio

 

[SERIAL] Picture Of You

 

[TRADUCCIÓN TWO-SHOT] Healing Hearts, Fading Scars & Humble Wishes, Tender Kisses

 

[TRADUCCIÓN] I Just Called To Say I Love You

 

 
 

 

Próximamente:

**Wish: Epílogo

**Crazy Love 

**I'll protect you

**Afraid

**PD. El chico indicado no llegará si lo sigues buscando

**Aventuras de una sasaeng

**Asi era él

 

Fanfics Hétero

-Una nueva vida

 

-No juzgues por las apariencias

 

-No matter what I'll get your love

 

-It's war

 

-Incluso si muriera 100 veces

 

Próximamente:

**Solo es un juego